Balance...

Stability...

Southeastern Developmental Services (SDS) is a State appointed community centered board that provides services to individuals with developmental disabilities in Prowers, Baca, Kiowa and the eastern section of Bent Counties.   SDS is a non-profit 501C3 agency that operates under the guidance of a volunteer board of directors.   The Board of Directors is comprised of business members, medical and educational professionals, family members and a client who receives services through SDS.

 

SDS conducts monthly Board Meetings the third Monday of every month at 12:00pm. They are held at they are open to the public and location and number to call in to the meeting can be found on the main page.  Please RSVP by the 15th of the month if you will be attending.  Call Dave at 719-366-3244 x12 or email at dharbour@sdsccb.com

Please remember the Southeastern Developmental Services is a non-profit agency and can accept cash or material donations.  Please contact our office to inquire about your tax deductible donation.

Dennis Pearson
President
dpearson@sdsccb.com
John Munez
jmunez@sdsccb.com
 
Landi Wagner
lwagner@sdsccb.com
Ruth Porter
Vice President
rporter@sdsccb.com
Melanie Martinez
Secretary
mmartinez@sdsccb.com
Mario Figueroa
mfigueroa@sdsccb.com
Mike Renken
mrenken@sdsccb.com
Maxine Spell
mspell@sdsccb.com
Our Board of Directors

​​​Contact Us

Follow Us

1111 S. 4th Street/P.O. Box 328

Lamar, Colorado 81052

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • w-facebook

719-336-3244 Phone

719-336-3898 Fax

Proud Members

Southeastern Developmental Services 2016